חייגו עכשיו:  03-9626516

TEAM

Alon Eizenstein

General Maneger
Alon@mhm.co.il
03-9626516


Eyal Tzfony

Administration
Eyal@mhm.co.il
03-9626516
ext 122

Itzik Einy

 Mechanical parts sales
yitzik@mhm.co.il
03-9626516
ext 111

Eyal Sharabi

Digital Cut
cut@mhm.co.il
03-9626516
ext 204

Haim Turgeman

Electromechanical parts sales
haim@mhm.co.il
03-9626516
ext 131

Eran Grudka

Electromechanical parts sales
eran@mhm.co.il
03-9626516
ext 132

Dana Danino

Office Manager
Dana@mhm.co.il
03-9626516
ext 3

Karin Bason

accounting
03-9626516
ext 122

Limor Hazan

updating and orders follow-up electronics
limor@mhm.co.il
03-9626516
ext 21

Shlomi Peled

Warehouse
03-9626516
ext 4