חייגו עכשיו:  03-9626516

TEAM

Alon Eizenstein

Alon Eizenstein

General Maneger
Alon@mhm.co.il
03-9626516


Eyal Tzfony

Eyal Tzfony

Administration
Eyal@mhm.co.il
03-9626516
ext 104

Itzik Einy

Itzik Einy

 Mechanical parts sales
yitzik@mhm.co.il
03-9626516
ext 108

Eyal Sharabi

Eyal Sharabi

Digital Cut
cut@mhm.co.il
03-9626516
ext 204

Haim Turjeman

Haim Turjeman

Accessories for PCB and
electronic assembly sales
Haim@mhm.co.il
03-9626516
ext 113

Shlomi Peled

Shlomi Peled

Warehouse
03-9626516
ext 201

Eran Grudka

Eran Grudka

Accessories for PCB
and electronic assembly sales
eran@mhm.co.il
03-9626516
ext 106

Tal Golan

Tal Golan

Fasteners and OEM
orders sales
Tal@mhm.co.il
03-9626516
ext 107

Dana Danino

Dana Danino

Office Manager
Dana@mhm.co.il
03-9626516
ext 101

Meital Trabelci

Meital Trabelci

accounting
dana@mhm.co.il
03-9626516
ext 101

Limor Hazan

Limor Hazan

updating and orders follow-up electronics
limor@mhm.co.il
03-9626516
ext 105

mazi berihon

mazi berihon

updating and orders follow-up
mazi@mhm.co.il
03-9626516
ext 101